## **I&AP Register**

## <u>The Proposed Construction of a Boundary Wall and Storage Area with A Viewing Deck on Erf 3132,</u> <u>Sea Vista, St Francis Bay, Eastern Cape</u>

Name	Contact Person	Postal Address	Email
Eastern Cape Department of Economic Development, Environmental Affairs and Tourism	Andries Struwig	Private Bag X5001, Greenacres, Port Elizabeth, 6057	Andries.Struwig@dedea.gov.za Charmaine.Mostert@dedea.gov.za
Department of Environmental Affairs: Oceans and Coasts	Tabisile Mhlana	Private Bag X4390, Cape Town, 8000	OCEIA@dffe.gov.za / tmhlana@dffe.gov.za
Eastern Cape Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Babalwa Layini		Blayini@dffe.gov.za
Department of Water and Sanitation Eastern Cape	Ncamile Dweni	140 Govan Mbeki Ave, 7 <sup>th</sup> Floor Starport Building Port Elizabeth, 6000	DweniN@dws.gov.za

ORGANS OF STATE			
Name	Contact Person	Postal Address	Email
Eastern Cape Parks and Tourism	Shanè October	17-25 Oxford Street, East	info@ecpta.co.za
Agency		London CBD, 5201	
Eastern Cape Provincial Heritage	Ayanda Mncwabe-	Corner Scholl and	ayanda.mncwabe-
Resources Authority	Mama	Amalinda Drive, East	mama@ecsrac.gov.za
		London, 5247	
MUNICIPALITIES			
Name	Contact Person	Postal Address	Email
Sarah Baartman District	Ms Unati Daniels	PO Box 318, Port	cmabindla@sbdm.co.za
Municipality:		Elizabeth, 6000	
Municipal Manager			
Kouga Municipality:	Mr Charl du Plessis	PO Box 21, Jeffreys Bay,	jreed@kouga.gov.za
Municipal Manager		6330	
Kouga Municipality:	Mr Eddie Oosthuizen	PO Box 21, Jeffreys Bay,	ljeggels@kouga.gov.za
Infrastructure, Planning and		6330	
Development			

Kouga Municipality:	Fezeka Faith Mabusela	PO Box 93, St Francis Bay	aswart@kouga.gov.za
Planning, Development & Tourism		6312.	
Kouga Municipality:	Cllr Nozuko Ntshota	PO Box 137, St Francis	nntshota@kouga.gov.za
Ward 1 Councillor		Bay, 6312	
PUBLIC			
Erf No.	Contact Person	Postal Address	Email
	Lynn Edwards		
	Craig MacDonald		
	Gert Van Den Berg		
	Monica van den Berg		
	Michael Beattie		
	Kromme Enviro-Trust		
	Cheryl Macdonald		
	,		

Clairwen Praetorius Pieter Praetorius	
Mark Sardi	
Shena Ruth	
Trudi Aucamp	
Schalk Marais	